Naar inhoud

Barteam

  • Barman

Martijn Bevernaegie

Martijn Bevernaegie
0487 68 22 62
martijn.bevernaegie@ksarooyghem.be
  • Barman

Jens Declercq

Jens Declercq
0470 05 65 04
jens.declercq@ksarooyghem.be
  • Barman

Jasper Desmedt

jasper

0474 09 99 03
jasper.desmedt@ksarooyghem.be


  • Barman

Hannes Morre

Hannes Morre
0479 97 62 94
hannes.morre@ksarooyghem.be

  • Barman

Michiel Rogissart

Michiel

0477 06 9318
michiel.rogissart@ksarooyghem.be


  • Barman

Ignace Vanhaverbeke

Ignace

0478 36 64 57
ignace.vanhaverbeke@ksarooyghem.be


Niet te missen

KSA en corona... Wat nu?

KSA en corona... Wat nu?

lees meer

Dit Semester

    Bekijk alles